INMO 2014 Awardees

Based on their performance in INMO 2014 held on Feb 02, 2014, the following students have been selected as INMO 2014 awardees. This list includes six students from class 12 and two extra girl students. The cutoff for class 12 is 57, and that for class 11 or below is 49. Note that the list below is in the alphabetical order of last names.

| No. | Name | Region |
|-----|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Apurv Anand | Jharkhand |
| 2 | Debam Biswas | West Bengal |
| 3 | Akshat Boobna | Delhi |
| 4 | Pallab Das | West Bengal |
| 5 | Kavitha G | Tamil Nadu |
| 6 | Rupanshu Ganvir | Maharashtra |
| 7 | Ritaman Ghosh | West Bengal |
| 8 | Sourav Ghosh | West Bengal |
| 9 | Sahil Grover | Delhi |
| 10 | Himanshu Gupta | Punjab |
| 11 | Mrunmay Milind Jagadale | Maharashtra |
| 12 | Shubhansu Katiyar | Maharashtra |
| 13 | Dhruva Rasesh Kelkar | Maharashtra |
| 14 | Anoosh Rajesh Kotak | Gujarat |
| 15 | Aditya Kumar | Jharkhand |
| 16 | Mehul Kumar | Mumbai |
| 17 | Jeet Mahapatra | Orissa |
| 18 | Sagnik Majumder | West Bengal |
| 19 | Param Mangal | Rajasthan |
| 20 | Chitraang Murdia | Rajasthan |
| 21 | Jayanth Avinash P | Andhra Pradesh (Coastal) |
| 22 | Raagini Patki | Maharashtra |
| 23 | Dipak R | Tamil Nadu |
| 24 | Rahul Raju Pogu | Andhra Pradesh (Interior) |
| 25 | Jayanth R Reddy | Andhra Pradesh (Interior) |
| 26 | Sneha K Reddy | Andhra Pradesh (Interior) |
| 27 | Shaik Sabir | Andhra Pradesh (Coastal) |
| 28 | Supravat Sarkar | West Bengal |
| 29 | Kumar Saurav | Jharkhand |
| 30 | Arshdeep Singh | Punjab |
| 31 | Deepesh Singhal | Maharashtra |
| 32 | C V Sriram | Chhatthisgarh |
| 33 | Samarth Tiwari | Mumbai |
| 34 | Sridhar V | Karnataka |
| 35 | Pranjal P Warade | Maharashtra |